Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Men Bible Stud...

Men Bible Study

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Formatio...

Adult Formation

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Prayer Team

Prayer Team

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Adoracion en E...

Adoracion en Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Men Bible Stud...

Men Bible Study

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Formatio...

Adult Formation

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Prayer Team

Prayer Team

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Women Bible St...

Women Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Adoracion en E...

Adoracion en Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Men Bible Stud...

Men Bible Study

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Formatio...

Adult Formation

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Women BUNCO

Women BUNCO

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Prayer Team

Prayer Team

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Young at Heart

Young at Heart

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Adoracion en E...

Adoracion en Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Men Bible Stud...

Men Bible Study

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Formatio...

Adult Formation

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Prayer Team

Prayer Team

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Women Bible St...

Women Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Adoracion en E...

Adoracion en Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Men Bible Stud...

Men Bible Study

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Men Bible Study

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Formation

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Team

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Adoracion en Espanol

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Men Bible Study

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Formation

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Team

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Women Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Adoracion en Espanol

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Men Bible Study

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Formation

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Women BUNCO

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Team

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Young at Heart

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Adoracion en Espanol

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Men Bible Study

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Formation

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Team

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Women Bible Study

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Adoracion en Espanol

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Men Bible Study

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM